The Randolph Leader: Personnel

  • Roanoke, Randolph County, Alabama — May 3, 2016
  • Randolph County‚Äôs News Source Since 1892
default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
Not you?||
Logout|My Dashboard

Personnel

The Randolph Leader
P.O. Box 1267
524 Main Street
Roanoke, AL 36274


Telephone: (334) 863-2819; 863-8167
Fax: (334) 863-4006


John W. Stevenson
- Editor and Publisher -
john@therandolphleader.com


News


Vanessa Sorrell Burnside
- News Editor, Feature Stories, News Reporting -
vanessa@therandolphleader.com


Penny Pool
- Feature Stories, News Reporting, Columns -
penny@therandolphleader.com


Tim Altork
- Sports Editor, Feature Stories, News Reporting -
tim@therandolphleader.com


Advertising


Ricky Sledge
- Advertising Account Advisor -
ricky@therandolphleader.com


Administration, Production, Distribution


Danielle Tooker
- Office Manager, Classifieds, Subscriptions -
danielle@therandolphleader.com


Rodney Wright
- Circulation and Distribution -




Stocks